He depicted her as his lady and his decision, made to be a gift to his life, home and everything.

tvguidetime.com

As indicated by him, she is a cherishing and wonderful soul that God molded and leniently situated close by. Commending the finesse of God in her life, he came down petitions on her.

“Cheerful birthday to my wonderful maid, my Decision; a unique being made to be a gift to my life; home and all that relates to me.

You are such a cherishing and beautiful soul that God designed and intellectually situated me close by. I praise the finesse of God upon your life and I petition God for a greater amount of it.

I give God all the greatness for His unwaveringness over your life and service. More wins in Jesus’ valuable name. I love you for eternity”.

— Gistlover Blog (@GistLovers) October 27, 2022

Tope Alabi commends their birthday His better half on her part had offered her thanks to God as she praises her birthday today, October 26th.

Taking to Instagram, Tope Alabi valued her maker for his dependability over her life and for his elegance.

She noticed how her life is obvious that she shows kindness, effortlessness and favor in your sight.

“With a heart of appreciation, I say thank you, Jesus, for your steadfastness over my life and for your effortlessness that empowered me to commend another wonderful birthday.

Without taking yourself into account, Jesus what might have been my story? I’ve tracked down benevolence, effortlessness and favor in your sight. In this way, as an appreciative girl, I’ve returned, with a heart of thanksgiving to say, ose, Olodumare”.

Soji pours sweet words on their significant other Tope Alabi’s better half, Soji Alabi, took to his Instagram page to shower love on his significant other as she commended her 50th birthday celebration. Soji Alabi supplicated that his better half would live lengthy to eat her reward for so much hard work, and no weapon shaped against her will thrive.

He composed: The Young lady that found blessing from God added one more year today. Much thanks to you, Jesus.

Reposted from @officialpopesojialabi Cheerful birthday to my closest companion, my exquisite and dearest spouse @tope_alabi_ You will live lengthy to eat your reward for all the hard work.

No weapon shaped against you will thrive in Jesus’ name. I praise the beauty of God in your life. God favor your new age. Love you for eternity”.