Kemi Filani news announced that the little girl of Jide Kosoko timekeepers 36 today, October 21st.

tvguidetime.com

To mark her sister’s birthday, Sola took to Instagram to express petitions on her sister.

“Cheerful birthday to my sweetheart lovely sister of life. Mom Anger, Mother IKE. Wa gbo. Wa to. Lasa Edumare. May the breeze of God’s Approval blow toward you now and until the end of time. Your little endeavors will bring uncommon and extraordinary achievement. God will give you thoughts that will single you out for progress”.

Bidemi Kosoko celebrates birthday with appreciation

The celebrant on her part had uncovered on Instagram that she was commending her sweet-16 birthday.

In festival of her day, Bidemi had written an extensive appreciation message to her maker.

The entertainer offered her thanks to Him for all He has accomplished for her.

“He has accomplished such a great deal for me… . I can’t tell everything. My dad my Master, my never-ending euphoria provider, my point of support, my creator, my solidarity, my safeguard, my certainty, the Creator of my life, the person who will be, who was and who is to come, the ruler of greatness, I commend your name, I extol you, I honor you, I amplify you Master. Much thanks to you for cherishing me. Much thanks to you for safeguarding all of us. Much thanks to you for the endowment of life, thank you for the arrangement, thank you for your favors. Much thanks to you for one more 365days, thank you for my significant other and kids. I value you Ruler. I simply need to say Bless your heart.

It’s true folks, am a year more seasoned. Sweet 16. It’s my birthday. Go go Await it’s your birthday”.

Sola Kosoko cheers with Bidemi Kosoko

Sola Kosoko had sent her complimentary message to her more youthful sister, Bidemi Kosoko as she invited another youngster.

— Legit.ng | Leading the way (@legitngnews) October 21, 2022

Kemi Filani news detailed that the glad mother had developed her family as she invited a child young lady on May third, 2022.

Joining her dad, Jide Kosoko to declare the uplifting news, Shola Kosoko additionally composed,

” A big congrats to Kosoko and Bankole’s family on our new beloved newborn as my sister @bidemi_kosoko brought forth a bobbing child young lady. Mother and girl are well and sound. Youngsters are a gift from the Ruler, a product of the belly a prize”.