Recall how Mr. Songz, as he is now and again known, said in a meeting on the Frankly Talking digital recording, which is co-facilitated by jokester Nedu Wazobia, that Soberekan had recruited professional killers to kill him?

tvguidetime.com

“Assuming you see Soso presently you’ll say Soso na my companion. Soso isn’t my companion, Soso is my foe. He sent individuals to come and kill me in Port Harcourt, no jokes. Ask my group, ask everybody,” he said in the episode which circulated a week ago.

The performer later altered his perspective in a video that was shared on Saturday by means of his Instagram page.

He likewise gave fans consolation that he and the music manager were back amicable.

“About the video that was moving last week that some gathering of young men made an attempt to kill I, yes it was valid. It was a gathering of young men that were deceived, I currently have clearness, it wasn’t Soso who sent them.

“I and Soso are great presently, so folks on account of everybody that connected,” Harrysong said.

— SNOW TV® 📡🎥📺 RC 3662284 (@OfficialSnowtv) October 4, 2022

Harrysong’s new assertion comes after his capture by the Nigerian Police on Tuesday. The artist was gotten from the air terminal subsequent to arriving in Lagos and arrested.