Following the occasion, the finance manager took to his Instagram page to mourn the deficiency of his telephone while stressing the content on it.

tvguidetime.com

“I lost my iPhone yesterday in benin at the marriage gathering of @isrealdmw . Pls a 500,000 to 1m naira prize will be given to anybody that will return or help in getting the telephone. The work contents in the telephone is vital please,” he composed

Elsewhere in the world, Wear Lively, the head of Mavin Records, examines the reason why he is as yet single and underlines the maxim “once nibbled, two times shy.”You might recollect that the top of the record organization once discussed his union with a more seasoned woman than him while he was in his 20s.

Wear Lively, who has been single from that point forward, as of late said on Instagram that he is finished being a survivor of marriage.

— Naija (@Naija_PR) October 23, 2022

“I’m stringing cautiously; I would rather not be a substitute. When nibbled two times timid; I dey hear word. Ashawo dey my eyes that is the reason I would rather not commit once more. I don’t have the foggiest idea when I will commit,” he composed.