In another meeting on Vlad television, the dad of Nia Riley, who dated Soulja Kid around 2014 for around eight years, says that he had hardly any familiarity with the aggressive behavior at home between the couple from the start. Teddy Riley maintains that the rapper should apologize to him and his little girl.

tvguidetime.com

“Indeed, let me say this,” Riley said. “Soulja Kid knows who I am, and he knows I’m profound.

He knows I’m extremely profound. We had a squabble, I was known as a great deal of names and I got a conciliatory sentiment.”

“I’m searching for a statement of regret for how he’s treated my little girl. I’m searching for that as a man. I’m searching for that, and I think she merits it. not even me.

Cause she’s somebody who truly ventured behind him, did the show for him, cause she thought this planned to occur and that it planned to be [just] them,” he added.

He proceeded, “I watched them live respectively however I didn’t have a clue about that was all going on.”

Last year, Nia, 31, told YouTuber Tasha K that Soulja Kid kicked her in the stomach while pregnant, making her have an unsuccessful labor.

There was a lot of savagery in her relationship, with the rapper once holding a firearm to her head while others were near.

She additionally point by point being gotten while attempting to escape from the rapper. “I got up, got my pack,” she said.

“I strolled ground floor. I felt him press [the gun] against the rear of my head and I just plunked down. I sat on the means for several hours. He was sitting behind me.”

Last year, Nia Riley recorded a claim in the Los Angeles Predominant Court where she affirmed the rapper had truly and physically mishandled her. The rapper has denied her claims.

In the mean time, it appears to be that Soulja Kid was not satisfied with the meeting done by Vlad, who he told to “focus on front and center” and considered him a “b****.”

On Instagram Live, Soulja Kid blamed Vlad for profiting by his picture to “clout pursue” since he carried loads of perspectives to his meetings.

“DJ Vlad you a b**ch, correct? At the point when you get your butt beat, you record a claim, you ain’t never shot no one… quit playing with a genuine n****.”

Vlad likewise had a reaction for the rapper. “Hello @souljaboy, VladTV was at that point hot when we gave YOU your biggest meeting. What’s more, not normal for that SayCheese screen capture you showed, you don’t have a main 20 meeting on VladTV. Quit having week after week fits about me and plunk down with me in person whenever,” he composed on Twitter.

— Soulja Boy (Big Draco) (@souljaboy) September 28, 2022